Relyon - Vision For Tomorrow
  Buy Online  |    View Your Cart
  WE ARE ISO 9001:2008 CERTIFIED COMPANY
 
Relyon Softech Limited
   
 
Register Relyon Product
 
Chat with us
 
Customer Login
Customer Id:
Password:
    
 
Login for Visitors
 
Dealer Zone
 
Write to Support
 
Write your Complaints
 
Relyon Softech Ltd. on LinkedIn
 
Contact Us
 
 
Corporate Office:

Relyon Softech Ltd
#73, Shreelekha Complex, WOC Road
Bangalore, Karnataka, India. Pin: 560086

General Contact:
Phone: +91-80-23002144 (Not for support)
Fax: +91-80-23193552
Email: info@relyonsoft.com


Download Map - NEW!!

Customer Support:
Phone: 1860-425-5570
Email: support@relyonsoft.com

Sales Enquiries:
Phone: +91-80-23002100
Email: sales@relyonsoft.com

For Channel Sales:
Phone: 080-23191215
Fax: 080-23193552
Sales: sales.csd@relyonsoft.com
Dealership Enq: markcom@relyonsoft.com

Other Offices
Branch
Sales
Service/Support
Ahmedabad Relyon Softech Ltd
302, Shashwat Building,
Opp. Gujarat College,
Besides Hotel Kanak, Ellisbridge,
Ahmedabad-380006

Phone: 9978984861
Email: ahmedabad@relyonsoft.com
Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 079-64500175
Email: payroll.ahmedabad@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)

Phone: 079-64500174
Email: tax.ahmedabad@relyonsoft.com
Chennai Relyon Softech Ltd
ARK Colony, Old # 4, New # 35,
Eldams Road ,Chennai,
Tamilnadu-600018

Phone: 9176998386
Email: chennai@relyonsoft.com
Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 044- 64540657
Email: payroll.chennai@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)

Phone: 044 -64540658
Email: tax.chennai@relyonsoft.com
Delhi Relyon Softech Ltd
No.105/106, 1st floor, Triveni Plaza,
17A/56, W.E.A., Karol Bagh,
New Delhi-110005

Phone: 9582005123
Email: delhi@relyonsoft.com
Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 011-64690638
Email: payroll.delhi@relyonsoft.com


Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)

Phone: 011-64690639
Email: tax.delhi@relyonsoft.com
Hyderabad Relyon Softech Ltd
No 7004, Emerald House, 7th Floor,
1-7-264, Sarojinidevi Road,
Secunderabad, Hyderabad-500003

Phone: 9160877711
Email: hyderabad@relyonsoft.com
Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 040-64590009
Email: payroll.hyderabad@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)
Phone: 040-64590017
Email: tax.hyderabad@relyonsoft.com
Jaipur Relyon Softech Ltd
F-20, First Floor Aarya Square
Subhash Nagar, Jothwara Raod
Jaipur-302016, Rajasthan

Phone: +91-141-4113892 / 9983326441
Email: jaipur@relyonsoft.com
Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 0141-6451997
Email: payroll.jaipur@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)
Phone: 0141-6452139
Email: tax.jaipur@relyonsoft.com
Kolkata Relyon Softech Ltd
275, B.B.Ganguly Street
Block – B, Suite No 10, 3rd Floor
Kolkata-700012

Phone: 9674758360
Email: kolkata@relyonsoft.com
Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 033- 64990330
Email: payroll.kolkata@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)
Phone: 033- 64990343
Email: tax.kolkata@relyonsoft.com
Mumbai Relyon Softech Ltd
F-06,Haware Fantasia Business Park,
Opp Vashi Railway Station, Near Inorbit Mall,
Sector 30A, Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400705

Phone: 9167223901
Email: mumbai@relyonsoft.com
Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 022-65690012
Email: payroll.mumbai@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)
Phone: 022 -65690010
Email: tax.mumbai@relyonsoft.com
Pune Relyon Softech Ltd
The Pentagon, No 613, 6th Floor
Shahu College Road, Paravathi
Pune - 411009

Phone: 020-24226626 / 9765492791
Email: pune@relyonsoft.com
Payroll Support: (Saral PayPack)
Phone: 020-64599024
Email: payroll.pune@relyonsoft.com

Taxation Support: (TDS/STO/SIT)

Phone: 020-64599023
Email: tax.pune@relyonsoft.com
 
 
 
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Linked in
"Relyon Softech Limited" is a Limited company established under Indian Companies Act, 1956
 
SaralTDSSaralVatSaralTaxOfficeSaralPayPackSaraleFileSaralAccountsRelyonsoftOnlineSaralPayPack